Club: Leigh Centurions

Ground: Leigh Sports Village

Coach: Neil Jukes

Website: www.leighrl.co.uk

Club Statistics

Tries: 111 (LEADER: 166)

Attacking Kicks: 307 (LEADER: 352)

Av. Gain: 7.03 (LEADER: 7.71)

Carries: 5023 (LEADER: 5389)

Clean Breaks: 159 (LEADER: 208)

Errors: 382 (LEADER: 404)

Forty Twenties: 7 (LEADER: 11)

Goals: 91 (LEADER: 147)

Kicks in General Play: 558 (LEADER: 568)

Meters: 35303 (LEADER: 39580)

Missed Tackles: 793 (LEADER: 842)

Offloads: 260 (LEADER: 425)

Penalties: 270 (LEADER: 270)

Tackle Busts: 606 (LEADER: 918)

Tackles: 10086 (LEADER: 10254)

Honours & Records

Best unbeaten run in Super League
Mar 3rd 2017 - Mar 16th 2017

2 Matches

Longest winless run in Super League
Apr 30th 2005 - Feb 17th 2017

18 Matches

Biggest Score in a Super League match

Scored: 40 points against Unkown on Saturday 30th April 2005

Biggest Winning Margin in a Super League match

Winning margin: 74 against Unkown on Saturday 30th April 2005

Super League Honours

No honours

Challenge Cup Honours

No honours

World Club Challenge Honours

No honours

Fixtures & Results

  • 40 36

    RD: 20  Sat 1st Jul   

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • 50 10

    RD: 21  Fri 7th Jul   

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • 26 4

    RD: 22  Fri 14th Jul   

    The John Smith's Stadium

  • 25 0

    RD: 23  Fri 21st Jul   

    Leigh Sports Village

  • 12 38

    RD: 1  Sat 5th Aug   

    LD Nutrition Stadium, Featherstone

    TV Channel

  • 16 20

    RD: 2  Sat 12th Aug   

    Leigh Sports Village

    TV Channel

  • 6 30

    RD: 3  Sat 19th Aug   

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • 8 24

    RD: 4  Sun 3rd Sep   

    Leigh Sports Village

  • 32 30

    RD: 5  Sat 9th Sep   

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • 40 6

    RD: 6  Fri 15th Sep   

    Leigh Sports Village

  • 4 41

    RD: 7  Fri 22nd Sep   

    Ealing Trailfinders

  • 10 26

    RD: Final  Sat 30th Sep   

    Leigh Sports Village

    TV Channel TV Channel

Latest