CUMBRIA RUGBY LEAGUE

Sunday 1st October 2017

West Cumbria Youth ARL - Cumbria Cup Under 14

Barrow & District Youth ARL - Barrow & District Youth League - U14s

Barrow & District Youth ARL - Barrow Youth League Cup U14

Friday 29th September 2017

Barrow & District Youth ARL - Barrow & District Youth League - U14s

Sunday 24th September 2017

Barrow & District Youth ARL - Barrow Youth League Cup U12

Sunday 17th September 2017

Barrow & District Youth ARL - Barrow & District Youth League - U12s

Barrow & District Youth ARL - Barrow & District Youth League - U14s

Sunday 10th September 2017

Barrow & District Youth ARL - Barrow & District Youth League - U12s

Barrow & District Youth ARL - Barrow & District Youth League - U14s

Sunday 3rd September 2017

Barrow & District Youth ARL - Barrow & District Youth League - U14s

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Cumbria Men's League - Cumbria Men's League Premier Division

Iggesund Cumberland ARL - CARL

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Iggesund Cumberland ARL - CARL

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Cumbria Men's League - Cumbria Men's League Premier Division

Saturday 19th August 2017

Cumbria Men's League - Cumbria Men's League Premier Division

Iggesund Cumberland ARL - CARLA Cup

Thursday 17th August 2017

Cumbria Men's League - Cumbria Men's League Premier Division

Wednesday 16th August 2017

Cumbria Men's League - Cumbria Men's League Premier Division

Iggesund Cumberland ARL - CARLA Cup

Sunday 13th August 2017

West Cumbria Youth ARL - West Cumbria Youth League U16s

Saturday 12th August 2017

Cumbria Men's League - Cumbria Men's League Premier Division

Iggesund Cumberland ARL - CARLA Cup

Wednesday 9th August 2017

Cumbria Men's League - Cumbria Men's League Premier Division

Sunday 6th August 2017

West Cumbria Youth ARL - West Cumbria Youth League U14s