Contacts

Academy Heads of Youth

Wakefield Trinity Wildcats - Mark Applegarth 

ma@wakefieldtrinity.com

Huddersfield Giants - Andy Kelly

andy@giantsrl.com

City of Hull Academy - Danny Wilson

danny.wilson@cofha.co.uk

Bradford Bulls - John Bastian

john.bastian@bradfordbulls.co.uk

Newcastle Thunder - Michael Heap

Michael.Heap@newcastle-thunder.co.uk

Wigan Warriors - Matty Peet

m.peet@wiganwarriors.com

St Helens - Neil Kilshaw

neilkilshaw@saintsrlfc.com

Castleford Tigers - Pete Riding

pete@castigers.com

Widnes Vikings - Phil Finney

philfinney@live.co.uk

Warrington Wolves - Phil Jones

philjones@warringtonwolves.com

London Broncos - Rob Powell

rob.powell@londonbroncosrl.com

Leeds Rhinos - Simon Bell

simon.bell@leedsrugby.com

Catalan Dragons - Thierry Dumaine

t.dumaine@catalansdragons.com

Community Youth League Contacts

Barrow Youth - Alan Davidson

alan.davidson@rfl.uk.com

Hull Youth - Carol Bailey

carol.hullisberg@gmail.com

London Juniors - Martin Coyd

coyd@blueyonder.co.uk

Midland Juniors - David Raybould

David.Raybould@rfl.uk.com

North East Juniors - Jan Robinson

jansuro@sky.com

North West Youth 16-18 - Tammy Smith

tammysmith567@btinternet.com

North West Counties 13-15 - Margaret Byrne

margaretbyrne@blueyonder.co.uk

Yorkshire Juniors & Youth - Charlie Bray

charles.bray1@ntlworld.com

West Cumbria Youth - Joe Elliot

joe.rugby13@btinternet.com